Inaugural meeting of the Data Science and Security Cluster (DSSC)

DSSC inaugural meeting pictureYesterday, DaSe Lab members participated in the inaugural meeting of the new Data Science and Security Cluster (DSSC) at the Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Wright State University. The cluster currently has 4 member labs which together  comprise more than 40 people.

The participating labs currently are:

More information on the cluster will be forthcoming!

DSSC inaugural meeting picture